Diagram for communication connections 2 Exparts

Hi All,

I'm a newbie here.  I did a search but cannot find a diagram of the communication connections between 2 x 5KVA Exparts/RCTs  in parallel.

I appreciate any help in this regard.

Thanks

Cassie

I found on the internet a diagram as well as  a picture of the parallel kit.  

However it shows the Red & Black cable as twisted.  But the Red & Black cables which I got with the Axparts are not twisted (please see the attached photo).

Is the connection diagram correct?

Must the Red&Black wires be twisted?

Thanks
Cassie

Red&black cable.jpg

Internet Red&Black twisted.png

Internet_communication diagram.png

2 hours ago, Youda said:

This is how the cable should look. Red and Black wires are NOT cross-connected. Just the cable itself is "twisted" as a form of shielding.

http://www.easunpower.com/upLoad/product/month_1809/201809121817277027.jpg

Thanks Youda,

from the illustration, I got from the Internet, the Red & Black appears to be cross-connected.  This was confusing as the Red&Black cable, from the Inverter packaging, was not cross-connected. 

9 hours ago, Cassie said:

the illustration, I got from the Internet, the Red & Black appears to be cross-connected.

It's a confusing diagram, but they are not actually cross connected in that diagram. If you mentally rotate the right connector to end up beside the left connector and facing the same way, you'll see that the top pin connects to the top pin. 

Posted (edited)
7 hours ago, Coulomb said:

It's a confusing diagram, but they are not actually cross connected in that diagram. If you mentally rotate the right connector to end up beside the left connector and facing the same way, you'll see that the top pin connects to the top pin. 

Thank you Coulomb,

Yes I actually noticed afterwards that they are not cross connected when I looked carefully at the drawing.