Please Help: New to Solar with Endless Issues

Hi, I am new to the Solar world and need help. I recently purchased a system with 6 x 410 Watt Canadian Panels, 5Kva High Voltage Growatt Inverter and a 5.8 Solarwise Lithium Battery. I have had endless issues with the install and now the installers don't want to help (full Payment was made).

The first day of the install everything was running fine until the morning (it has been 10 days since the install with no help from the installer). Then the system did not cutover to solar automatically without me having to trip the switch forcing it to Solar and now this morning everything stopped working the inverter went into Error 56 and we don't know how to reset/fix it.Called the installer, told not his problem. We have now bypassed the Inverter and running only from Eskom. According to the manual Error 56 states that the battery connection in open. Hubby checked the wiring and everything look fine.

The 013- setting was changed to 53V day before yesterday to check if the system will do cutover to Solar automatically (recommended by someone on another forum), Hubby was monitoring via the ShinePhone App yesterday and the battery was running down to 10% We got scared and thought that maybe that setting was going to run the battery to 0% so we changed it back to 54V yesterday evening .

The last 3 days in JHB were very overcast and we were running only on Eskom, Inverter was not in error mode all this time. We started getting sun this morning but we did not manually cutover to the Solar we left it to run from the Grid. (Not sure if the fact that we did not have sun for a while contributed to the issue).