Noob - Baby steps to solar

Howzit peeps, thank you for accepting me.

So I'm a complete noob but read quite a bit so I did a fair amount of homework before the time.

I installed my own system over the weekend, I'm not an electrician but can help myself to some extent, 5kVA 5000W The Sun Pays Inverter (Axpert) and 4x 100Ah Natlon Batteries. Current settings is what I got from The Sun Pays website.  I did this because I just got so fed-up with starting a generator every time it is load shedding, replacing alarm/electric fence and garage motor batteries and also remembering to shut down the mini server we are running in the house.

01 - SBU but I changed it to UtI because I don't have panels yet.

02 - 25Amp because my max charge current on the spec sheet for the batteries is 30A

12 - 49V not really applicable to my setup

13 - 54V also not applicable

16 - CSO also not really applicable

26 - 56.4V

27 - 55.2V

29 - 48V

Due to not having load shedding (I'm not complaining) I created my own load shedding yesterday by switching utility off just after 16:00. First thing I noticed is that once you switch off utility there is quite a voltage drop to +/- 51V where it stabilises.  Stuff running at that point incl. both Fridges, mini HP Server, Router, CCTV, Mac, work laptop and external screen and maybe a few other things, the inverter showed +/- 500W and if I remember correctly about 5A.

I pushed the limits, I had to do the test for when I'm not around to monitor everything, and used the air fryer for about 20min and microwave for about 5min, later on we switched some lights on, TV, Home Theater, Apple TV and then the kids used a hair dryer for about 3min.  At 21:00 we decided to switch utility back on with the inverter showing 48.6V under load.