Axpert Firmware - Noob

RiccoS

Noob here, I introduced myself but only got one reply so let me try here.

I bought a 5000W Axpert inverter from The Sun Pays over the weekend and did the installation, everything still running perfectly, no fires or casualties. 🙂

This morning I quickly hooked up a laptop to it check the firmware version as the display show U1 12 13 which if I google I cannot find anything on, on watchpower is shows Main CPU Firmware 00052.30.  From what I've seen on here the display should show something in the 70's region, I also found something on here that makes 52.30 sound very old.

Is the firmware update as  easy as rightclick on watchpower in the taskbar, software upgrade, manual upgrade, selecting the file and upgrade?

What is the latest version as most of the post are from 2019?

Unfortunately I don't have any more information on this inverter, see attached images.  BTW I'm currently only running utility input, no solar.

Box.jpg

Inv Side.jpg

Screen Firm.jpg

WP Firm.jpg

4 hours ago, RiccoS said:

I bought a 5000W Axpert inverter from The Sun Pays over the weekend and did the installation, everything still running perfectly, no fires or casualties. 🙂

This morning I quickly hooked up a laptop to it check the firmware version as the display show U1 12 13 which if I google I cannot find anything on, on watchpower is shows Main CPU Firmware 00052.30.