Solar Installation advise

Hey Good People,

I am new to the solar topic and need some advice please. I am seriously thinking of going solar route for my household usage which I think is quite average (happy to be corrected). See the picture below for my last month electricity usage, the maximum consumption was about 2,400 two or three months ago.

Can someone recommend the solar system size I may need to consider to meet the electricity demand and how much it may cost me including the installation charges? After reading few articles on this website, I realized that there are very cheaper and way expensive brands too, so it may be difficult to suggest the installation cost. I am looking for decent brands such as sunsynk etc.

Your inputs and guidance is highly appreciated.

image.png.b8bbb325877b5562e718746a48e8d60d.png

Hi PB15, welcome to the group, there are literally dozens of threads on this forum regarding how to start in solar, suggest the first thing that you should do, is go through them and absorb all the knowledge from the experts on this group and THEN ask your specific questions.

49 minutes ago, PB15 said:

Hey Good People,

I am new to the solar topic and need some advice please. I am seriously thinking of going solar route for my household usage which I think is quite average (happy to be corrected). See the picture below for my last month electricity usage, the maximum consumption was about 2,400 two or three months ago.

Can someone recommend the solar system size I may need to consider to meet the electricity demand and how much it may cost me including the installation charges? After reading few articles on this website, I realized that there are very cheaper and way expensive brands too, so it may be difficult to suggest the installation cost. I am looking for decent brands such as sunsynk etc.

Your inputs and guidance is highly appreciated.

image.png.b8bbb325877b5562e718746a48e8d60d.png